Skip to content

Don’t skimp on the shrimp

February 13, 2013

I always have this problem about ordering shrimp.  I ask for a half a pound or whatever and end with with about 8 shrimp.  So I’ve started asking for exact numbers.  24 in this case.CIMG1952

Spicy and quick.

CIMG1953

Risotto is not quick, but it’s tasty.  I was trying to figure out why I picked white wine in the photo up there; the answer was it went into the risotto!CIMG1951

I was looking for bok choy, but ended up with chard.

CIMG1954

Should have gone for 48!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

